Open Livedraw at 14:10 - 14:27 CET (GMT+1)

Fri, 27 May 2022
Draw No. 1591
1st Prize 691344
2nd Prize 695133
3rd Prize 213128
Starter Prize
163129
116209
923397
Consolation Prize
081430
948435
977074
925543
386043
342806

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize Details
Fri, 27 May 2022 No. 1591 691344
Thu, 26 May 2022 No. 1590 375020
Wed, 25 May 2022 No. 1589 549215
Tue, 24 May 2022 No. 1588 837589
Mon, 23 May 2022 No. 1587 838419
Sun, 22 May 2022 No. 1586 186115
Sat, 21 May 2022 No. 1585 839280
Fri, 20 May 2022 No. 1584 497538
Thu, 19 May 2022 No. 1583 854328
Wed, 18 May 2022 No. 1582 573012
link6.jpglink4.jpglink1.jpg
Copyright © 2017 Croatia Lotto. All rights reserved.