Open Livedraw at 14:10 - 14:27 CET (GMT+1)

Sat, 02 Mar 2024
Draw No. 2236
1st Prize 562539
2nd Prize 188701
3rd Prize 086796
Starter Prize
462405
524382
672458
Consolation Prize
611616
350928
798114
743206
420970
570379

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize Details
Sat, 02 March 2024 No. 2236 562539
Fri, 01 March 2024 No. 2235 355904
Thu, 29 February 2024 No. 2234 098933
Wed, 28 February 2024 No. 2233 123404
Tue, 27 February 2024 No. 2232 710266
Mon, 26 February 2024 No. 2231 059224
Sun, 25 February 2024 No. 2230 698304
Sat, 24 February 2024 No. 2229 799630
Fri, 23 February 2024 No. 2228 295809
Thu, 22 February 2024 No. 2227 743977
link6.jpglink4.jpglink1.jpg
Copyright © 2017 Croatia Lotto. All rights reserved.