Open Livedraw at 14:10 - 14:27 CET (GMT+1)

Sat, 27 Nov 2021
Draw No. 1410
1st Prize 605726
2nd Prize 538376
3rd Prize 200489
Starter Prize
724161
547551
426929
Consolation Prize
719019
834032
102504
389499
914551
042573

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize Details
Sat, 27 November 2021 No. 1410 605726
Fri, 26 November 2021 No. 1409 878085
Thu, 25 November 2021 No. 1408 853103
Wed, 24 November 2021 No. 1407 857499
Tue, 23 November 2021 No. 1406 395832
Mon, 22 November 2021 No. 1405 831508
Sun, 21 November 2021 No. 1404 966387
Sat, 20 November 2021 No. 1403 963941
Fri, 19 November 2021 No. 1402 723218
Thu, 18 November 2021 No. 1401 421367
link6.jpglink4.jpglink1.jpg
Copyright © 2017 Croatia Lotto. All rights reserved.